skip navigation

    South Lyon Panthers

    The South Lyon Panthers organization is a non-profit organization founded in 1982 to provide positive growth and development of children in our community through football and cheer.  The Panthers are part of the Livingston County Area Junior Football League (LCAJFL) and offer youth football and cheer programs for participants in grades 1-8.  Sports are important for positive growth and promote fitness, leadership, teamwork, and respect for others.


    USA Football Heads Up Program

    Football's National Governing Body and Official Youth Football Development Partner.  South Lyon Panthers are proud to be a part of USA Football.

    South Lyon Football


    South Lyon High School Football


    South Lyon Panthers Youth Football


    South Lyon East High School Football


    Support Our Sponsors

    These fine organizations make what we do possible. Please show your support to these amazing sponsors and thank them for their commitment to our organization. Interested in becoming a sponsor? Click the Sponsors tab to learn more.

    Platinum Sponsors

    Platinum Sponsors Website
    Ron Yarbrough http://www.ryarbrough.remericarealestate.com/
    Damas Group
    Varsity Lincoln http://www.varsitylincoln.com/
    Tom Holzer Ford http://www.tholzerford.com/
    Crescent Orthodontics, PLLC http://www.crescentorthodontics.com/
    Ameriprise Financial http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/constantine.d.lembesis
    Stone Depot http://www.stonedepot.com/
    Alta Equipment Company http://www.altaequipment.com/
    Energy Mat http://www.energymat.us/
    Springline Excavating http://www.springlinex.com/

    Gold Sponsors

    Gold Sponsors Website
    Lightning Lawn & Landscape http://www.golightning.com/
    Gayle Henderson Real Estate One http://www.GayleSellsHomes.com/
    South Lyon Orthodontics http://www.southlyonorthodontics.net/
    Keller Williams - Tim Ford http://www.TimFord.kw.com/
    Plymouth Rubber & Transmission, Inc. http://www.plymouthrubber.net/
    South Lyon Collision, INc. http://www.southlyoncollision.net/
    Allied Incorporated http://www.alliedequip.com/